Important Information:

  1. This website is applicable to Aviva Global Savings Account, Aviva Global Investment Account, Global Investment-Linked Plan, Aviva LifeLink Insurance Plan and LifeTrack Assurance Series - Investment-Linked Plan (collectively, “the ILAS”). The ILAS are not available for new policy application and are not marketed to the public in Hong Kong by Aviva now.
  2. The ILAS is long-term investment-linked insurance contracts issued by Aviva Life Insurance Company Limited ("Aviva") and your investments are subject to the credit risk of Aviva.
  3. The premium you pay towards your policy will become and remain the assets of Aviva. You are not investing into the underlying funds and do not have any ownership or rights of the underlying funds or their assets. Your recourse is against Aviva only. The investment options available under the ILAS can have very different features and risk profiles. Some may be of high risk.
  4. Your policy value is calculated by Aviva with reference to the performance of the underlying funds. The return of some of the investment-linked funds under Life Track Assurance Series- Investment-Linked Plan is calculated with reference to a pool of assets internally managed on a discretionary basis by Aviva.
  5. Return of investments under the ILAS will be subject to the fees and charges of the ILAS and may be lower than the return of the underlying funds corresponding to the investment-linked funds.
  6. Please note the following relating to life benefit and cost of insurance which is applicable to Aviva LifeLink Insurance Plan only:
    • Part of the fees and charges you pay that will be deducted from the value of your policy will be used to cover the cost of insurance for the life benefit.
    • The cost of insurance will reduce the amount that may be applied towards investment in the underlying funds corresponding to investment-linked funds selected.
    • The cost of insurance may increase significantly during the term of your policy due to factors such as the attained age of insured person and investment losses, etc. This may result in significant or even total loss of your premiums paid.
    • If the value of your policy becomes insufficient to cover all the ongoing fees and charges, including the cost of insurance, your policy may be terminated early and you could loss all your premiums paid and benefits.
    • You should consult Aviva for details, such as how the charges may increase and could impact your investment.
  7. Should investors make partial withdrawal, take premium holiday, reduce their original regular premium, or terminate the ILAS contract early, they may suffer a substantial loss in their investments premiums paid and/or bonus awarded. Poor performance of underlying funds may further magnify your investment losses, while all charges are still deductible.
  8. Investment involves risk. Past performance is not indicative of future performance. You should not rely solely on the information contained in this website to select the investment-linked funds. For full details of the ILAS including fees, charges and risk factors, please refer to the offering documents of respective ILAS and the prospectus of the respective underlying funds for further information.
  9. The ILAS and its offering documents have been authorised by the Hong Kong Securities and Futures Commission (“SFC”). SFC authorization is not a recommendation or endorsement of the ILAS nor does it guarantee the commercial merits of the ILAS or its performance. It does not mean the ILAS is suitable for all investors nor is it an endorsement of its suitability for any particular investor or class of investors.

This website is issued by Aviva.

Please click CONFIRM button below if you have read and understood this page, otherwise click EXIT to return to the homepage

重要資訊:

  1. 此網頁適用於Aviva 環球儲蓄戶口、Aviva 環球投資戶口、環球投資相連計劃、Aviva 智豐盛投資保險計劃及「人生共步」儲蓄投資人壽系列 - 投資相連計劃 (統稱,「投資相連壽險計劃」)。該等計劃現不適用於新的保單申請,Aviva現不會在香港公開銷售。
  2. 投資相連壽險計劃是由Aviva Life Insurance Company Limited ("Aviva") 承保的長期投資相連保險合約,而您的投資會受到Aviva的信貸風險的影響。
  3. 您對您的保單所支付的保費將成為及屬於 Aviva 的資產。您並非投資於相關基金,就相關基金或其資產並無任何權利或擁有權。如追討賠償,閣下只可向 Aviva 追索。該等計劃下的投資選項在產品特點或風險方面或會有很大的差異。 部份選項可能牽涉高風險
  4. 您的保單價值是Aviva參考相關基金的表現而計算出來。而「人生共步」儲蓄投資人壽系列 - 投資相連計劃旗下部份投資相連基金的回報,則參考Aviva酌情內部管理的資產池的回報而計算出來。
  5. 投資相連壽險計劃內的投資回報須受計劃的費用及開支約束,而投資相連基金的回報可能低於對應的相關基金的回報。
  6. 請留意以下關於人壽保障及保險費用事項(只適用於Aviva智豐盛投資保險計劃):
    • 部分費用及開支將從您保單價值中扣除,以支付保險費用以便能提供人壽保障。
    • 保險費用會減少可投資於投資相連基金之相關基金的金額。
    • 保單期限內,保險費用可能因受保人的年齡和投資損失等因素,而大幅增加,結果您可能會損失大部分以至全部已支付的保費。
    • 如保單價值不足以支付所有費用及開支,包括保險費用,您的保單可能會被提早終止,您亦可能損失全部已支付的保費及保障。
    • 您應向Aviva查詢有關詳情,例如在甚麼情況下會增加保險費用、對投資金額會構成甚麼影響等。
  7. 如您就投資作部份提款、申請保費假期、減少最初定期保費、或提早終止投資相連壽險計劃的合約,您的投資、已繳保費、及/或奬賞可能會蒙受重大損失。如相關基金表現欠佳,或會進一步擴大投資虧損,而一切收費仍可被扣除。
  8. 投資涉及風險。過往業績並不代表其將來表現。您不應單依靠此網站提供之資料而選擇投資相連基金。有關投資相連壽險計劃包括收費及風險因素詳情,請參閱有關投資相連壽險計劃的銷售文件及相關基金的發行章程以獲取進一步資料。
  9. 投資相連壽險計劃及其銷售文件已獲證監會認可。證監會認可不等如對該計劃作出推介或認許,亦不是對該計劃的商業利弊或表現作出保證,更不代表該計劃適合所有投資者,或認許該計劃適合任何個別投資者或任何類別的投資者。

此網站由Aviva發行。